General terms and conditions - GBelectronics GmbH

Note: automatic translation! You will find the original on the German side under "AGB"

General terms and conditions (GTC)

§ 1 Scope

The following general Terms and Conditions regulate the contract relationship between Gbelectronics GmbH and the consumers and businessmen who buy goods about our shop. Conditions standing contrary or deviating from our business conditions aren't appreciated by us. The contract language is German.

§ 2 Conclusion of the contract

(1) The offers in the Internet represent a non-binding invitation to you to buy goods.

(2) After entering your data and click on the order button, you submit a binding offer to enter into a contract of sale. You can give a binding order but also by phone or by fax. Shall without delay by E-Mail or by fax receipt of your order represents still no acceptance of the offer.

(3) GBelectronics GmbH is entitled to accept your offer within 3 days by sending an order confirmation by E-Mail. After expiry of the period referred to in clause 1, your offer is rejected, i. e. You are no longer bound to your offer. Telephone order, the sales contract is concluded if we accept your offer immediately. Is the offer is not immediately accepted, then you are bound not remember.

§ 3 Delivery / service

If not otherwise specified in the offer, we bring the goods within 2 working days after receipt of payment the order. Delivery on invoice or payment is made by direct debit or credit card, we bring the goods, if not to offer otherwise, within 2 business days after the order confirmation in the shipping.

§ 4 Payment

(1) Payment is carried out either by prepayment by advance bank transfer on invoice (only applies companies and public institutions), via debit or credit card. We reserve the right to exclude certain types of payment. Choice of payment method money order we call you the bank details in the confirmation of order. The invoice amount is to be paid within 7 days on our account. You can exercise a right of retention only insofar as the claims arise from the same contractual relationship.

(2) Come with a payment, so GBelectronics GmbH reserves, to claim damages (such as collection fees, fees, interest on arrears).

(3) With degree of Softwareprovision, purchase or service contract, the client owes a fee, license fee or a purchase price.

§ 5 Retention of title

The object of purchase remain our property until full payment.

§ 6 Warranty

(1) The statutory provisions shall apply to consumers. The customer is not a consumer, the following modifications apply:

(2) the warranty period is limited to 12 months for both new and used things.

(3) The warranty by GBelectronics GmbH to the customer - unless this business within the meaning of § 14 BGB - should be subsidiary to the warranty of the software or hardware manufacturer/supplier. To this end, the GBelectronics GmbH ceded their claims against the manufacturer/supplier with regard to the contractual software or hardware and/or documentation or any other tips on using in advance to the customer. The customer accepts this assignment. The customer has first to assert - if necessary Court - warranty claims against the manufacturer/supplier. The limitation of warranty claims against GBelectronics GmbH is suspended for the duration of the judicial prosecution. The GBelectronics GmbH will issue the documents necessary for a law enforcement and provide required information about the party. The safeguarding of GBelectronics GmbH lives up again, if the use of manufacturer/supplier for legal reasons or because of financial decay e. g. due to insolvency, Unauffindbarkeit, due to legal restrictions or existing offers counter rights there is no prospect of success.

((4) The customer has - unless he is an entrepreneur - the goods or performance after receipt to check immediately and without delay to the shortcomings, where appropriate, recognized this. § 377 German Commercial Code shall apply.

(5) The liability of GBelectronics GmbH for any legal reason is limited in accordance with the following provisions:

(5.1) The liability for damage caused intentionally or through gross negligence caused by GBelectronics GmbH or one of its vicarious agents or legal representatives, the amount is unlimited.

(5.2) For damages from injury of life, body or health, liability also for a simply negligent breach of duty by GBelectronics GmbH or one of its vicarious agents or legal representative the amount is unlimited.

(5.3) Also the liability for damages arising from a serious organisational fault by GBelectronics GmbH, as well as for damages which were caused by the lack of a quality guaranteed by GBelectronics GmbH, the amount is unlimited.

(5.4) For the violation of essential contractual obligations shall be liable the GBelectronics GmbH, unless none of the cases referred to in paragraph 5.1 to 5.3., the height to limited to the damage typically foreseeable on conclusion of the contract.

(5.5.) Any further liability for damages is excluded, in particular the liability without fault is excluded.

(5.6.) The liability under the product liability Act remains unaffected.

§ 7 Computer programs (Software)

The GBelectronics GmbH makes expressly point out that it is not possible for the State of the art computer programs to develop, that these work error-free under all conceivable conditions. Subject to any warranty by GBelectronics GmbH is software that is basically usable the program description in the sense and the computer complies with the accurately named system requirements.

§ 8 Scope of delivery and use of acquired software

(1) At the cession of software the delivery confines itself to the Objectcode (executable form) with the basic informations, such as documentation, planned by the manufacturer and installation and use notes, not necessarily in paper form. As far as the delivery is carried out by download, no physical data carrier or if necessary documentation and manufacturer notes are provided in paper form and aren't owed either. The customer doesn't have any claim to cession of the source code.

(2) The software left by Gbelectronics GmbH is under validity and in recognition of the user license and conditions of usage of the software manufacturer on the part of the customer (as a rule " user Licence agreement end " called) licenses.

(3) The customer is entitled to use the contract software according to the manufacturer's license agreement, which among other things be made available during the installation of the software.

(4) The customer may use the software interface information only within the limits of § 69 e UrhG reproduce copyright within the meaning of section 69 c 1 and 2 or translate. The agreement of the manufacturer, as well as the relevant laws shall apply with regard to resale and subletting.

§ 9 Software delivery via download

On the software delivery by download no transportation costs are billed for by Gbelectronics GmbH. To the server of Gbelectronics GmbH (Internet connection) has to establish the news and to bear the use costs of the far communication connection arising in this process in the context of the call the far communication connection required for the download.

§ 10 Sending back costs in the case of the revocation

You have to bear the costs of the return, if these ordered this one delivered goods corresponds and if the price of the thing to be returned doesn't exceed an amount of 40,-euros or if you haven't produced the service in return or a partial payment agreed on by contract at a higher price of the thing at the time of the revocation yet in the case of the revocation. You also must bear only the regular costs of the return. The ones e. g. by a change of our business domicile or by use of expensive transportation services requested by us arise, are for our account additional costs.

§ 11 Other regulations

(1) Also without notes on the part of Gbelectronics GmbH all goods are exportation subject to authorization in doubt. The customer accepts German and also foreign Exportkontroll regulations and restrictions and obliges himself to sell such products or technical information to persons, companies or in countries neither directly nor indirectly export or pass on elsewhere if this violates foreign or German laws or ordinances as well as all required export documents catch up at the expense of their own if necessary.

(2) The place of jurisdiction is Wipperfürth as far as is a full merchant, a legal entity of the public law or a separate property under public law the customer or the customer doesn't have any general place of jurisdiction in the inland.

(3) The German civil code exclusively applies to the on the right relations between Gbelectronics GmbH and the customer, if necessary the regulations of the German code of commercial law.

(4) If a policy provision should completely or partly be or get ineffective, then the other regulations remain effective; in this case what is, valid instead of the trivial regulations the contract purpose wanted recognizably at the next one comes.

§ 12 Foreign-trade regulations

(1) GBelectronics GmbH points that the exportation of the product and the accompanying documents/documentations for example due to her way or her use to which according to German or foreign law approval duty can be subject.

(2) All products are delivered to the U. S. export regulations by Gbelectronics GmbH under compliance with the currently valid AWG/AWV/EC-dual Use ordinance as well as and are determined in the supplier country agreed on with the customer for the use and to the whereabouts. If the customer intends the re-export of products, he is obliged to observe U. S. , European and national export regulations. The re-export is forbidden to regulations by products (single or in system-integrated form) contrary to this.

(3) The attention and execution of the substantial foreign-trade regulations (e. g. import licenses etc.) and other laws being valid outside the Federal Republic of Germany fell, however, exclusively to the responsibility area of the customer (Bundesausfuhramt in 65760 Eschborn). GBelectronics GmbH doesn't have any obligation to information in this respect.

(4) Every further delivery of products by customers to third parties with and without knowledge of Gbelectronics GmbH requires the assignment of the export permit conditions at the same time. The customer is liable on a full scale at non-compliance of the appropriate regulations.

(5) GBelectronics GmbH isn't obliged to the performance of a contract as far as this would lead to violations of the export inspection right.

(6) In case the if necessary required export permit isn't assigned, Gbelectronics GmbH particularly reserves the resignation of the contract for itself.

R E V O C A T I O N    I N S T R U C T I O N

You can revoke your contract explanation also by return of the thing within 14 days, or what, without giving reasons in text form (e. g. letter, fax, e-mail), if the thing in front of lapse of time is left to you. The period starts after receipt of this instruction in text form, however not in front of receipt of the product at the receiver (on the recurring delivery of uniform goods not in front of receipt of the first partial delivery) and, neither before fulfillment of our duties of information in accordance with article 246, § 2 in connection with § 1 sales 1 and 2 EGBGB as well as our duties in accordance with § 312g sales 1 sentence 1 BGB into connection with article 246 § 3 EGBGB. For the preservation of the revocation period the punctual dispatch of the revocation or the thing suffices. The revocation is to direct on:

GBelectronics GmbH
Dohrgauler Str. 6
51688 Wipperfuerth
Germany
info (@) GBelectronics.de

R E V O C A T I O N    C O N S E Q U E N C E S

In the case of an effective revocation the performances zurückzugewähren received on both sides and uses (e. g. interest) drawn if necessary have to be returned. You can us or return not or partly not or only in deteriorated condition zurückgewähren, the received performance as well as uses (e. g. use advantages) you must in this respect provide us a value substitute. For the deterioration of the thing and for drawn uses you only must provide a value substitute which goes beyond the check of the qualities and the operation as far as the uses or the deterioration can be explained by dealing with the thing. One understands testing and trying out by check "of the qualities and the operation", the respective product how it is possible and usual approximately in the store business. Package dispatch capable things have to be returned on our risk. You have to bear the regular costs of the return, if these ordered this one delivered goods corresponds and if the price of the thing to be returned doesn't exceed an amount of 40,-euros or if you haven't produced the service in return or a partial payment agreed on by contract at a higher price of the thing at the time of the revocation yet. The return otherwise is cost-free for you. Not package dispatch capable things are collected from you. Obligations to the refund of payments must be met within 30 days. The period starts with the reception for you with the dispatch of your revocation explanation or the thing, for us.

End of revocation instruction

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen - GBelectronics GmbH

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

§ 1 Geltungsbereich

Die folgenden allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen regeln das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen der GBelectronics GmbH und den Verbrauchern und Unternehmern, die über unseren Shop Waren kaufen. Entgegenstehende oder von unseren Geschäftsbedingungen abweichende Bedingungen werden von uns nicht anerkannt. Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.

§ 2 Vertragsabschluss

(1) Die Angebote im Internet stellen eine unverbindliche Aufforderung an Sie dar, Waren zu kaufen.

(2) Nach Eingabe Ihrer Daten und dem Anklicken des Bestellbuttons geben Sie ein verbindliches Angebot auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrags ab. Sie können eine verbindliche Bestellung aber auch telefonisch oder per Telefax abgeben. Die unverzüglich per E-Mail bzw. per Telefax erfolgende Zugangsbestätigung Ihrer Bestellung stellt noch keine Annahme des Kaufangebots dar.

(3) GBelectronics ist berechtigt, Ihr Angebot innerhalb von 3 Tagen unter Zusendung einer Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail anzunehmen. Nach fruchtlosem Ablauf der in Satz 1 genannten Frist gilt Ihr Angebot als abgelehnt, d.h. Sie sind nicht länger an Ihr Angebot gebunden. Bei einer telefonischen Bestellung kommt der Kaufvertrag zustande, wenn wir Ihr Angebot sofort annehmen. Wird das Angebot nicht sofort angenommen, dann sind Sie auch nicht mehr daran gebunden.

§ 3 Lieferung / Leistung

Sofern nicht beim Angebot anders angegeben, bringen wir die Ware innerhalb von 2 Werktagen nach Zahlungseingang in den Versand. Bei Lieferung auf Rechnung oder Zahlung per Lastschrift bzw. Kreditkarte bringen wir die Ware, sofern nicht beim Angebot anders angegeben, innerhalb von 2 Werktagen nach Zustellung der Auftragsbestätigung in den Versand.

§ 4 Zahlung

(1) Die Zahlung erfolgt wahlweise per Vorkasse durch Vorab-Überweisung, per Rechnung (gilt nur für Unternehmen und öffentliche Einrichtungen), per Lastschrifteinzug oder per Kreditkarte. Wir behalten uns vor, einzelne Zahlungsarten auszuschließen. Bei Wahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse nennen wir Ihnen die Bankverbindung in der Auftragsbestätigung. Der Rechnungsbetrag ist binnen 7 Tagen auf unser Konto zu überweisen. Ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht können Sie nur ausüben, soweit die Ansprüche aus dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis resultieren.

(2) Kommen Sie mit einer Zahlung in Verzug, so behält sich GBelectronics vor, Verzugsschaden (z. B. Inkassogebühren, Mahngebühren, Verzugszinsen) geltend zu machen.

(3) Mit Abschluss des Softwareüberlassungs-, Kauf- oder Dienstvertrages schuldet der Kunde eine Vergütung, Lizenzgebühr bzw. einen Kaufpreis.

§ 5 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Der Kaufgegenstand bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.

§ 6 Gewährleistung

(1) Für Verbraucher gelten die gesetzlichen Regelungen. Ist der Kunde nicht Verbraucher, finden die folgenden Modifikationen Anwendung:

(2) Die Gewährleistungsfrist wird auf 12 Monate sowohl bei neuen als auch bei gebrauchten Sachen begrenzt.

(3) Die Gewährleistung von GBelectronics gegenüber dem Kunden - soweit dieser Unternehmer im Sinne von § 14 BGB ist - soll gegenüber der Gewährleistung des Software- bzw. Hardwareherstellers/Lieferanten subsidiär sein. Zu diesem Zweck tritt die GBelectronics im Voraus ihre Gewährleistungsansprüche gegen den Hersteller/Lieferanten bezüglich der vertragsgegenständlichen Soft- oder Hardware und/oder Dokumentation oder sonstiger Benutzungshinweise an den Kunden ab. Der Kunde nimmt diese Abtretung an. Der Kunde hat somit Gewährleistungsansprüche zunächst gegen den Hersteller/Lieferanten - notfalls gerichtlich - geltend zu machen. Die Verjährung von Gewährleistungsansprüchen gegen GBelectronics ist für die Dauer der gerichtlichen Rechtsverfolgung gehemmt. Die GBelectronics wird die für eine Rechtsverfolgung notwendigen Vertragsdokumente herausgeben und erforderliche Auskünfte über den Vertragspartner erteilen. Die Gewährleistung von GBelectronics lebt wieder auf, wenn die Inanspruchnahme des Herstellers/Lieferanten aus Rechtsgründen oder wegen Vermögensverfalls z.B. wegen Insolvenz, Unauffindbarkeit, wegen rechtlicher Einschränkungen oder bestehender Gegenrechte keine Aussicht auf Erfolg bietet.

(4) Der Kunde hat - sofern er Unternehmer ist - die Kaufsache bzw. Leistung nach Erhalt unverzüglich zu prüfen und die dabei gegebenenfalls erkannten Mängel unverzüglich zu rügen. § 377 HGB findet Anwendung.

(5) Die Haftung von GBelectronics aus jeglichem Rechtsgrund ist entsprechend den folgenden Bestimmungen begrenzt:

(5.1.) Die Haftung für Schäden, die von GBelectronics oder von einem ihrer Erfüllungsgehilfen oder gesetzlichen Vertreter vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig verursacht werden, ist der Höhe nach unbegrenzt.

(5.2.) Bei Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit, ist die Haftung auch bei einer einfach fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung von GBelectronics oder eines ihrer Erfüllungsgehilfen oder gesetzlichen Vertreters der Höhe nach unbegrenzt.

(5.3.) Auch die Haftung für Schäden, die auf ein schwerwiegendes Organisationsverschulden von GBelectronics zurückzuführen sind, sowie für Schäden, die durch das Fehlen einer von GBelectronics garantierten Beschaffenheit hervorgerufen wurden, ist der Höhe nach unbegrenzt.

(5.4.) Bei der Verletzung von wesentlichen Vertragspflichten haftet die GBelectronics, soweit keiner der in Ziffer 5.1. bis 5.3. genannten Fälle gegeben ist, der Höhe nach begrenzt auf den bei Vertragsschluss typischerweise vorhersehbaren Schaden.

(5.5.) Jede weitere Haftung auf Schadensersatz ist ausgeschlossen, insbesondere ist die Haftung ohne Verschulden ausgeschlossen.

(5.6.) Die Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz bleibt unberührt.

§ 7 Computer-Programme (Software)

Die GBelectronics GmbH macht ausdrücklich darauf aufmerksam, dass es nach dem Stand der Technik nicht möglich ist, Computer-Programme so zu entwickeln, dass diese unter allen erdenklichen Bedingungen fehlerfrei arbeiten. Gegenstand einer jeden Gewährleistung durch die GBelectronics GmbH ist Software, die im Sinne der Programmbeschreibung grundsätzlich brauchbar ist und der verwendete Computer die genau benannten Systemvoraussetzungen erfüllt.

§ 8 Lieferumfang und Nutzungsrecht an erworbener Software

(1) Bei der Überlassung von Software beschränkt sich die Lieferung auf den Objectcode (ausführbare Form) mit den vom Hersteller vorgesehenen Grundinformationen wie z.B. Dokumentation und Installations- und Benutzungshinweise, nicht notwendigerweise in Papierform. Soweit die Lieferung per Download erfolgt, werden kein körperlicher Datenträger oder ggf. Dokumentation und Herstellerhinweise in Papierform geliefert und sind auch nicht geschuldet. Der Kunde hat keinen Anspruch auf Überlassung des Quellcodes.

(2) Die von der GBelectronics GmbH überlassene Software wird unter Geltung und in Anerkennung der Nutzerlizenz und Nutzungsbedingungen des Softwareherstellers seitens des Kunden (in der Regel "End User Licence Agreement" genannt) lizensiert.

(3) Der Kunde ist berechtigt, die Vertragssoftware entsprechend der Lizenzbestimmungen des Herstellers einzusetzen, die u.a. bei der Installation der Software zugänglich gemacht werden.

(4) Der Kunde darf Schnittstelleninformation der Software nur in den Schranken des § 69 e UrhG im Sinne des § 69 c Nr. 1 und 2 UrhG vervielfältigen oder übersetzen. Hinsichtlich der Weiterveräußerung und Weitervermietung gelten die Lizenzbestimmungen des Herstellers sowie die einschlägigen Gesetze.

§ 9 Softwarelieferung per Download

Bei der Softwarelieferung per Download werden von der GBelectronics GmbH keine Versandkosten in Rechnung gestellt. Die für den Download erforderliche Fernkommunikationsverbindung zum Server der GBelectronics GmbH (Internetanschluss) hat der Kunde einzurichten und die dabei im Rahmen des Abrufs entstehenden Benutzungskosten der Fernkommunikationsverbindung zu tragen.

§ 10 Rücksendekosten im Fall des Widerrufs

Sie haben im Fall des Widerrufs die Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht und wenn der Preis der zurückzusendenden Sache einen Betrag von 40,- Euro nicht übersteigt oder wenn Sie bei einem höheren Preis der Sache zum Zeitpunkt des Widerrufs noch nicht die Gegenleistung oder eine vertraglich vereinbarte Teilzahlung erbracht haben. Sie müssen auch nur die regelmäßigen Kosten der Rücksendung tragen. Mehrkosten, die z.B. durch eine Änderung unseres Geschäftssitzes oder durch den von uns gewünschten Einsatz teurer Transportdienste entstehen, gehen zu unseren Lasten.

§ 11 Sonstige Bestimmungen

(1) Auch ohne Hinweise seitens der GBelectronics GmbH sind im Zweifel sämtliche Waren ausfuhrgenehmigungspflichtig. Der Besteller anerkennt deutsche und auch ausländische Exportkontroll-Bestimmungen und -Beschränkungen und verpflichtet sich, solche Produkte oder technische Informationen weder direkt noch indirekt an Personen, Firmen oder in Länder zu verkaufen, exportieren oder anderweitig weiterzugeben, wenn dies gegen ausländische oder deutsche Gesetze oder Verordnungen verstößt, sowie gegebenenfalls auf eigene Kosten alle erforderlichen Exportdokumente einzuholen.

(2) Der Gerichtsstand ist Wipperfürth, soweit es sich bei dem Besteller um einen Vollkaufmann, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder ein öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen handelt oder der Besteller im Inland keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand hat.

(3) Für die Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen der GBelectronics GmbH und dem Besteller gilt ausschließlich das deutsche Bürgerliche Gesetzbuch, ggf. die Regelungen des deutschen Handelsgesetzbuches.

(4) Sollte eine Vertragsbestimmung ganz oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder werden, so bleiben die übrigen Bestimmungen wirksam; anstelle der nichtigen Bestimmungen gilt in diesem Fall, was dem erkennbar gewollten Vertragszweck am nächsten kommt.

§ 12 Außenwirtschaftliche Bestimmungen

(1) GBelectronics GmbH weist darauf hin, dass die Ausfuhr der Ware und der zugehörigen Unterlagen / Dokumentationen beispielsweise aufgrund ihrer Art oder ihres Verwendungszwecks, der Genehmigungspflicht nach deutschem oder ausländischem Recht unterliegen kann.

(2) Alle Produkte werden von der GBelectronics GmbH unter Einhaltung der derzeit gültigen AWG/AWV/EG-Dual-Use Verordnung sowie der US Ausfuhrbestimmungen geliefert und sind zur Benutzung und zum Verbleib in dem mit dem Besteller vereinbarten Lieferland bestimmt. Beabsichtigt der Besteller die Wiederausfuhr von Produkten, ist er verpflichtet, US-amerikanische, europäische und nationale Ausfuhrbestimmungen einzuhalten. Die Wiederausfuhr von Produkten – einzeln oder in systemintegrierter Form – entgegen dieser Bestimmungen ist untersagt.

(3) Die Beachtung und Durchführung der maßgeblichen außenwirtschaftlichen Bestimmungen (z.B. Importlizenzen etc.) und sonstigen außerhalb der Bundesrepublik Deutschland geltenden Gesetzen fällt jedoch ausschließlich in den Verantwortungsbereich des Bestellers (Bundesausfuhramt in 65760 Eschborn). Die GBelectronics GmbH hat insoweit keine Auskunftspflicht.

(4) Jede Weiterlieferung von Produkten durch Besteller an Dritte, mit und ohne Kenntnis der GBelectronics GmbH, bedarf gleichzeitig der Übertragung der Exportgenehmigungsbedingungen. Der Besteller haftet in vollem Umfang bei Nichteinhaltung der einschlägigen Bestimmungen.

(5) Die GBelectronics GmbH ist nicht zur Vertragserfüllung verpflichtet, soweit dies zu Verstößen gegen das Exportkontrollrecht führen würde.

(6) Für den Fall, dass die ggf. erforderliche Ausfuhrgenehmigung nicht erteilt wird, behält sich die GBelectronics GmbH ausdrücklich den Rücktritt vom Vertrag vor.

W I D E R R U N F S B E L E H R U N G

Sie können Ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z.B. Brief, Fax, E-Mail) oder - wenn Ihnen die Sache vor Fristablauf überlassen wird - auch durch Rücksendung der Sache widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt dieser Belehrung in Textform, jedoch nicht vor Eingang der Ware beim Empfänger (bei der wiederkehrenden Lieferung gleichartiger Waren nicht vor Eingang der ersten Teillieferung) und auch nicht vor Erfüllung unserer Informationspflichten gemäß Artikel 246 § 2 in Verbindung mit § 1 Absatz 1 und 2 EGBGB sowie unserer Pflichten gemäß § 312g Absatz 1 Satz 1 BGB in Verbindung mit Artikel 246 § 3 EGBGB. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs oder der Sache. Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:

GBelectronics GmbH
Dohrgauler Str. 6
51688 Wipperfürth

W I D E R R U F S F O L G E N

Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und ggf. gezogene Nutzungen (z.B. Zinsen) herauszugeben. Können Sie uns die empfangene Leistung sowie Nutzungen (z.B. Gebrauchsvorteile) nicht oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren beziehungsweise herausgeben, müssen Sie uns insoweit Wertersatz leisten. Für die Verschlechterung der Sache und für gezogene Nutzungen müssen Sie Wertersatz nur leisten, soweit die Nutzungen oder die Verschlechterung auf einen Umgang mit der Sache zurückzuführen ist, der über die Prüfung der Eigenschaften und der Funktionsweise hinausgeht. Unter "Prüfung der Eigenschaften und der Funktionsweise" versteht man das Testen und Ausprobieren der jeweiligen Ware, wie es etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich und üblich ist. Paketversandfähige Sachen sind auf unsere Gefahr zurückzusenden. Sie haben die regelmäßigen Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht und wenn der Preis der zurückzusendenden Sache einen Betrag von 40,- Euro nicht übersteigt oder wenn Sie bei einem höheren Preis der Sache zum Zeitpunkt des Widerrufs noch nicht die Gegenleistung oder eine vertraglich vereinbarte Teilzahlung erbracht haben. Anderenfalls ist die Rücksendung für Sie kostenfrei. Nicht paketversandfähige Sachen werden bei Ihnen abgeholt. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen erfüllt werden. Die Frist beginnt für Sie mit der Absendung Ihrer Widerrufserklärung oder der Sache, für uns mit deren Empfang.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung